Formerly WAVES National

Make your hotel reservations NOW

to join us

23-25 September 2024 

Providence, Rhode Island

for our 2024 National Convention!

​​We'll have two full days (Monday and Tuesday) of MILWOMEN business,

General Sessions, Women's Health Information, Memorial Service, and President's Banquet

followed by 
The Grand Tour of Newport, RI on Wednesday, 25 September
with a local area expert, including Naval Station Newport,
touring the Naval War College Museum,
Lunch at the Officers' Club,
tour of the Marble House from the Gilded Age,
and so much more!

Please note: 

Your convention registration covers fees, goodie bag and associated support

plus meals (3 breakfasts, 2 lunches, and the President's Banquet).

The Grand Tour is  an add-on to the National Convention 

with an additional fee
and is limited to the first 20 paid convention registrations.

Check your April 2024 MWB for details.

***Don't forget to purchase your official shirt(s)***


Our Host Hotel: 

Crowne Plaza Hotel Providence Warwick (Airport)

Use our special code (MWR) when you make your reservation

and receive all the wonderful support and service

we've arranged just for our MILWOMEN members!


For this month ONLY, you can order from the attached form and pay


to have your item(s) delivered to you at the National Convention.

Otherwise, standard shipping will apply, and

items will be mailed to the address you specify.